Kindle tweets!

Can you believe it? You can actually tweet from your amazon Kindle. You don’t have to sit in front of a computer or pay for cellphone data.

To me, that’s really cool! For some reason, my cellphone service provider, AT&T, don’t allow me to tweet from my cellphone..something I really don’t understand seeing that I can send out an unlimited number of text messages to other cellphones.

…plus I don’t always have the time to sit in front of my PC or laptop to get into my twitter account. So, when I discovered that I could tweet from my Amazon Kindle, it was a welcome relief for me.

I mean, you can set up your twitter account to send out  automated feeds to your followers, but it is so animated… that it sucks! It is missing that personal element which human beings respond to.

People need to know that there is a real person on the other end of a tweet!

Being able to tweet from my kindle allows me to do that. Every now and then while in the middle of a reading, I can hop over to my twitter account and send out a tweet. Now that’s kool!

Even more ‘kool’ is the fact that  I don’t have to pay for wireless  or internet service, plus I can log in to my twitter from anywhere as long as I am in a wireless coverage area.

Here’s a simple video guide showing how it’s done…

If you like this article, you may also like:

Follow Us On tWitter

2 Responses

  1. Says the video is private???

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

